Meet Our Relationships Team

Gene Shell

Gene Shell

Founder, EA

Accountant, Founded ABS 1979

334-834-1043

gene@abs1040.com

Nan Lloyd

Nan LLoyd

CPA, EA, Managing Partner

Joined October 2001

334-834-1042

nan@abs1040.com

Avery Harrison

Avery Harrison

Operations Manager

Joined September 2019

334-245-6633

avery@abs1040.com

Beth Kellum

Beth Kellum

CPA, Tax Manager

Joined July 2014

334-245-1926

beth@abs1040.com

Rauls Romero

Rauls Romero

Tax Preparer

Joined January 2009

334-245-7544

rauls@abs1040.com

Kirk Harrell

Kirk Harrell

Tax Preparer

Joined July 2013

334-245-6761

kirk@abs1040.com

Janice Richbourg

Janice Richbourg

Administrative Assistant

Joined September 2017

334-245-5624

janice@abs1040.com

Mary Teel

Mary Teel

Accountant

Joined March 2018

334-245-5852

mary@abs1040.com

Tricia Barrett

Tricia Barrett

CPA

Joined September 2019

334-245-4829

tricia@abs1040.com

Kim Bass

Kim Bass

CPA

Joined July 2020

334-603-6633

kim@abs1040.com

Diana Shaw

Diana Shaw

Accountant

Joined ABS January 2021

334-245-6458

diana@abs1040.com

Sharon Donald

Sharon Donald

Accountant, Tax Preparer

Joined February 2022

334-532-0924

sharon@abs1040.com